Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

Samsung is holding its CES press conference today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London. The company will unveil its new lineup of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products, from smart watches to washing machines. We’ll have a team on the ground, so you s…

Read more: https://techcrunch.com/2019/01/07/watch-samsungs-ces-press-conference-live-right-here/

keyboard_arrow_up