Blog

Jan 07
Pouch, the browser extension that surfaces discount codes, has been acquired by Global Savings Group

Pouch, the U.K.-based money-saving browser extension, has been acquired by German…

Jan 07
Tesla breaks ground on Shanghai factory which will product Model 3 EVs for China

Tesla CEO Elon Musk has confirmed that the company’s first overseas factory in…

Jan 07
An assistant doctor for a research project

Location: Lausanne Type: Part Time   Job summary: Within a research project aimed…

Jan 07
Watch LG’s CES press conference live right here

LG is opening the show with its CES press conference. Many consumer electronics…

Jan 07
Watch Sony’s CES press conference live right here

Sony is holding its CES press conference today at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern. The…

Jan 07
Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

Samsung is holding its CES press conference today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM…

Jan 07
Parcel Guard’s smart mailbox protects your packages from porch thieves

Maybe you won’t need a glitter bomb to protect your Amazon packages from porch thieves…

Jan 07
Samsung steps up its game with the new Notebook Odyssey

Reviews of the Notebook Odyssey line have been…mixed. Hopefully the electronics giant…

Jan 07
Acer’s launches new high-end gaming laptops with Nvidia RTX 2080 GPUs

Acer today announced two new gaming laptops at CES, the 17-inch $4,000 Predator Triton…

Jan 07
In major TV push, China’s Xiaomi buys 0.5% stake in TCL

A veteran TV maker just got a notable refresh as it enters the age of connected…

keyboard_arrow_up